Aging Media Announces the Future Leaders Class of 2022

Getting old Media Community, Inc. (“Getting old Media”) is happy to announce the Future Leaders Class of 2022, showcasing probably the most promising expertise in senior housing, expert nursing, residence well being and hospice industries. These exemplary people signify power, instinct and perseverance beneath a number of the most difficult circumstances the ageing industries have ever seen.

Getting old Media acknowledges dynamic leaders, ages 40 and beneath, who’re making a push to outline the way forward for ageing America. Every nominee’s imaginative and prescient is exclusive, however they’re all centered on bettering buyer expertise and well being outcomes above all else.

“The Future Leaders Class of 2022 has gone above and past to make a distinction within the lives of seniors, households and workers,” mentioned Getting old Media Co-Founder George Yedinak. “Every particular person has proven a willingness to step outdoors of their day-to-day roles and function with the way forward for ageing in thoughts.”

Related Articles

This yr’s Future Leaders class acknowledges 40 people throughout the continuum, all of whom shall be featured in upcoming Getting old Media publications and invited to Getting old Media’s in-person conferences this fall.

The 2022 awards program is sponsored solely by PointClickCare Applied sciences, the main cloud-based software program platform for the senior care market as we speak.

“I’m thrilled to have the chance to have a good time the achievements of the people who’re shaping the way forward for care supply,” mentioned Julieann Esper Rainville, President at PointClickCare, a number one healthcare expertise platform enabling significant collaboration and entry to actual‐time insights at any stage of a affected person’s healthcare journey. “It has by no means been extra essential to assist the devoted professionals throughout the senior care business, who’ve dedicated their lives to creating a distinction for our ageing inhabitants. Congratulations to all of this yr’s award recipients.”

This yr’s Future Leaders Awards honorees are as follows:

Dwelling Well being & Dwelling Care

  • Todd Austin – President, Dwelling Care Pulse
  • Joseph Brence – Head of Medical Technique, MedBridge
  • Joseph Cauterucci – CEO, Avalon In-Dwelling Nursing and Rehabilitation LLC
  • David Chandler – Senior Director of Strategic Packages, Senior Helpers Franchising
  • Nicholas D’Addabbo – Vice President of Technique, Innovive Well being
  • Richard Kaufmann – Vice President and Chief Data Safety Officer, Amedisys
  • Elizabeth Rosema, RN, SSN – Govt Director, Atrio Dwelling Well being
  • Kelly Salb – Director of Shopper Providers, Household & Nursing Care
  • Aaron Stapleton – Founder / CEO, Trinity In Dwelling Care
  • Jenna City – VP, Enterprise Transformation, Assist at Dwelling
  • Prince Villanueva – Founder & CEO, OPO Well being

Hospice & Palliative Care

  • Shradha Aiyer – Vice President of Product Growth, Axxess
  • Millicent Burke-Sinclair – President/CEO, 4 Seasons The Care You Belief
  • Hayden Jordan – Director of Palliative Care, PruittHealth
  • Katie Leonard – Pediatric Program Director, Anchor Well being
  • Lauren O’Dwyer – Controller, Anvoi Hospice
  • Hollie Trogdon – Senior VP, Gross sales and Enterprise Growth Hospice and Palliative Care, PruittHealth
  • Bailey Woodhams – Training Specialist/Senior Marketing consultant, Maxwell Healthcare Associates

Senior Housing & Senior Dwelling

  • Kayla Barlow – Vice President of Resident Expertise, Arrow Senior Dwelling Administration
  • Michael Berg – Director of Operations Administration, Life Care Providers
  • Sothea Cheney – Mission Architect/Know-how Supervisor, Market Sq. Architects
  • Erez Cohen – Co-CEO, Co-Founder, August Well being
  • Justin Dickinson – Govt Vice President – Pathway to Dwelling, Waterton
  • Lindsey Hacker – President and Chief Monetary Officer, Validus Senior Dwelling
  • Brendan Healy – Senior Managing Director, VIUM Capital
  • Lynda Maryanski – Vice President of Capital Markets, Benchmark Senior Dwelling
  • Hunter MacLeod – SVP Growth, Expertise Senior Dwelling
  • Matt Reiners – Co-founder, Eversound
  • Jennifer Sodo – Senior Dwelling Market Chief, EUA
  • Max Winters, RA – Senior Affiliate, Perkins Eastman
  • Tyler Witges – President, EmpowerMe Diagnostics Division, EmpowerMe Wellness

Expert Nursing

  • Vaishali Chokshi – Pharmacy Operations Specialist Supervisor • Buyer Success, PharmScript, LLC.
  • Christopher Clare – Managing Director, Greystone
  • Megan Corcoran – Administrator, Wisconsin Veterans Dwelling at Chippewa Falls
  • Patrick Flaherty – Founding father of Eisenstein Flaherty, and Founder & President of Guided Dwelling Senior Dwelling Care
  • Kate Gilday – Administrator, Legacy Healthcare
  • Zachary Grey – Chief Govt Officer & Proprietor, Revive Well being Senior Care Administration, LLC
  • Shawn O’Conner – Chief Enterprise Growth Officer, Healthcare Administration Companions
  • Drew Packey, D.O. – Chief Medical Officer, Theoria Medical
  • Shawna Rainey – VP of Medical Reimbursement, Ignite Medical Resorts

For extra details about the Future Leaders program and to view the whole Future Leaders Class of 2022, please go to

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button