BeautyBlogHealthNEWS

Nurse Practitioner in Bay Area, CA — Money Diary

Occupation: Nurse Practitioner
Trade: Healthcare
Age: 36
Location: Bay Space, CA
Wage: $176,000
My Husband’s Wage: $250,000 (Complete compensation, together with shares. We do not have joint funds technically, however we afford our lives due to one another so I included his wage.)
Internet Value: ~$1.5 million joint (Financial savings: $22,939.12, checking: $4,524, brokerage: $517,360 (shared with husband), 401(ok): $108,448, present residence worth: $1.5 million (purchased for $790,000 eight years in the past) minus mortgage. My husband and I by no means formally mixed funds, however we do personal a house collectively and are financially intertwined. We now have our personal financial institution accounts and we every have our personal payments that we cowl. He covers the mortgage (which is in each our names), automobile funds, and one baby’s preschool tuition, and our medical insurance coverage is deducted pre-tax from his paycheck. I cowl utilities, groceries, home cleaner, pet insurance coverage, the opposite baby’s after-school care/camp tuition, streaming subscriptions, and just about the rest family/child-related.)
Debt: Mortgage: $566,589 (husband pays month-to-month however house is in each of our names)
Paycheck Quantity (2x/month): $3,792.45
Pronouns: She/her

Month-to-month Bills
Mortgage: We stay in a single-family residence that we personal with our two younger youngsters and a canine. My husband covers the mortgage ($3,000) and I cowl most all the pieces else housing associated.
Peloton App: $44
Netflix/Disney/Hulu: $36
Fuel/Electrical: ~$250-$500
Water: $77
Rubbish: $60
Donations: $40
Home Cleaner: $360 (she comes weekly, and whereas it’s a big expense, it saves us a lot stress)
Pet Insurance coverage: $112
Daughter’s After-Faculty Care: $400 (August-June)

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button
close